K21/10b Results Tuesday 10th May 2022

Position	Rider	Number	Time	Speed	Club
1st	Jonathan Mills Keeling	5	00:22:52	26.633 mph 42.848 kph	Bridgnorth CC
2nd	Mike Senior	1	00:23:15	26.194 mph 42.142 kph	WWCC
3rd	Richard Sadlier	14	00:23:18	26.137 mph 42.052 kph	WWCC
4th	Andrew Tomlinson	19	00:24:00	25.375 mph 40.825 kph	WRCC
5th	Andrew Downing	12	00:24:44	24.623 mph 39.615 kph	WWCC
6th	Stuart Jones	8	00:24:52	24.491 mph 39.402 kph	Black Country Racing Club
7th	Scott Palmer	4	00:25:00	24.360 mph 39.192 kph	Bridgnorth CC
8th	Mark Spruce	15	00:25:07	24.247 mph 39.010 kph	WWCC
9th	Rob Kennard	3	00:25:30	23.882 mph 38.424 kph	Stourbridge Velo
10th	Luke Burnhope	6	00:26:04	23.363 mph 37.588 kph	WWCC
11th	Simon Jones	10	00:26:18	23.156 mph 37.255 kph	Black Country Racing Club
12th	Mark Primmer	7	00:26:44	22.781 mph 36.651 kph	WWCC
13th	Chris Jones	11	00:27:26	22.199 mph 35.716 kph	Black Country Racing Club
14th	Chris Pedley	2	00:27:46	21.933 mph 35.287 kph	BCT
15th	Karl Ward	18	00:27:47	21.920 mph 35.266 kph	WWCC
16th	Martin Davies	13	00:30:10	20.188 mph 32.480 kph	WWCC
17th	Josh Whitley	9	00:33:07	18.390 mph 29.586 kph	Black Country Racing Club
18th	Matt Cullis	17	00:34:10	17.824 mph 28.677 kph	wwcc
19th	Lucy McNeill-Briggs	16	00:35:26	17.187 mph 27.652 kph	WWCC

K21/10b Club Results Tuesday 10th May 2022

Position	Rider	Number	Time	Speed	League Points
1st	Mike Senior	1	00:23:15	26.194 mph 42.142 kph	30
2nd	Richard Sadlier	14	00:23:18	26.137 mph 42.052 kph	29
3rd	Andrew Downing	12	00:24:44	24.623 mph 39.615 kph	28
4th	Mark Spruce	15	00:25:07	24.247 mph 39.010 kph	27
5th	Luke Burnhope	6	00:26:04	23.363 mph 37.588 kph	26
6th	Mark Primmer	7	00:26:44	22.781 mph 36.651 kph	25
7th	Karl Ward	18	00:27:47	21.920 mph 35.266 kph	24
8th	Martin Davies	13	00:30:10	20.188 mph 32.480 kph	23
9th	Matt Cullis	17	00:34:10	17.824 mph 28.677 kph	22
10th	Lucy McNeill-Briggs	16	00:35:26	17.187 mph 27.652 kph	21

K21/10b Club Handicap Results Tuesday 10th May 2022

Hosted by Wolverhampton Wheelers Cycling Club

Position	Rider	Number	Time	Speed	Average Time	Handicap Time
1st	Richard Sadlier	14	00:23:18	26.137 mph 42.052 kph	00:23:28	00:23:05
2nd	Mark Spruce	15	00:25:07	24.247 mph 39.010 kph	00:24:37	00:23:45
3rd	Martin Davies	13	00:30:10	20.188 mph 32.480 kph	00:29:36	00:23:49
4th	Mark Primmer	7	00:26:44	22.781 mph 36.651 kph	00:25:56	00:24:03
5th	Lucy McNeill-Briggs	16	00:35:26	17.187 mph 27.652 kph	00:31:57	00:26:43
6th	Matt Cullis	17	00:34:10	17.824 mph 28.677 kph	00:30:35	00:26:50

Results are cacluated using a riders last seasons average time for the course and the fastest time of a WWCC handicap league qualifying rider for the event of 00:23:18

K21/10b Club League Results Tuesday 10th May 2022

Position	Rider	Classification	Events Completed	Total League Points
1st	Richard Sadlier	Men	2	59
2nd	Andrew Downing	Men	2	56
3rd	Mark Spruce	Men	2	54
4th	Luke Burnhope	Men	2	51
4th	Mark Primmer	Men	2	51
6th	Karl Ward	Men	2	48
7th	Martin Davies	Men	2	46
8th	Mike Senior	Men	1	30
9th	Andrew Reed	Men	1	29
10th	Matt Cullis	Men	1	22
11th	Lucy McNeill-Briggs	Women	1	21

Best 12 events count towards the final results

K21/10b Club League Handicap Results Tuesday 10th May 2022

Position	Rider	1st	2nd	3rd
1st	Richard Sadlier	1	1	0
2nd	Mark Primmer	1	0	0
3rd	Mark Spruce	0	1	1
4th	Martin Davies	0	0	1